Annual Awards 2018

Posted by Mary Coles on 27 December 2018

The HOEOCA Awards for 2018 are as follows

Trophy Recipient
Jim Race Trophy - Commodore's Award         Judy Lambourne    
Racing Trophy All or Nothing - Chris Blackburn & Simon Dipple 
Golden Ladle Graham Clarke
Autumn Rally Award Crew of Reach 4 the Wind
Dipstick/ Eco Friendly Award  Roisin NiChonghaile 

2018 Jim Race Trophy2018 Racing Trophy2018 Golden Ladle2018 Autumn Rally2018 Dipstick

Join Us

Get in touch if you are interested in joining HOEOCA or just come along to a First Tuesday Social or Speaker Evening to meet some members and find out more. All the dates are listed in the Whats' On section at the foot of the home page.

Get in touch

Our latest news

© 2015 - 2019 The Heart of England Offshore Cruising Association. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by GroupBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Mr Peter Smerdon